Call Toll Free (888) 310-7322

About Us

With our singular dedication to quality, value and meeting customer needs, we at Southeastern Biomedical have been providing a broad range of equipment-related services since 1996. Southeastern Biomedical Associates is owned and operated by Certified Biomedical Technicians.

Serving the Biomedical Community

Our mission is to provide healthcare facilities with a viable option to acquire and maintain medical equipment in a cost-effective manner, while delivering superior quality.

Our business is operated upon the belief that patient safety is the utmost priority. We offer: equipment sales, patient-ready accessory sales, equipment parts, skilled depot repair services and much more.

Southeastern Biomedical proudly delivers service and expertise uncommonly available in the medical equipment industry. What distinguishes our service from others? Southeastern Biomedical Customer Service Associates and Biomedical Engineers support and guide customers through the entire purchase process. We can help determine what part number you need to order or which accessories are compatible with your equipment. Need assurance your equipment will perform for years to come? Thinking about upgrading or replacing your equipment? Need technical support? If you have a project, we can help with it. We provide unsurpassed quality service which gives our client’s the confidence to utilize our company as their primary source for all biomedical needs. Don’t take our word for it. Read our client’s testimonials.

Additionally, Southeastern Biomedical provides key services that help medical facilities of all types deliver efficient, cost-effective, quality medical technology management. Allow us to assist your facility during an equipment acquisition or liquidation. Contact us for support to build a biomedical department or to manage clinical equipment/assets for an entire network or single office.

Southeastern Biomedical is a distributor of medical equipment from a variety of manufactures including: Criticare, Fluke Biomedical, Zoll Medical and other fine brands.

Allow us to become your single contact for all of your biomedical needs. Contact us today.

Our Team

Founders

Southeastern Biomedical Associates is owned and operated by Greg Johnson and Boyd Campbell, a unique team of dedicated professionals with more than a half-century of combined hands-on technical and management experience and a commitment to the success of every customer.

Useful Links

AAMI The Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation

Boyd Campbell, CBET, CRES

Boyd Campbell, CBET, CRES

Owner

bcampbell@sebiomedical.com

Greg Johnson, CBET, CHFM

Greg Johnson, CBET, CHFM

Owner

gjohnson@sebiomedical.com

Customer Service

A friendly and professional team focused on meeting customers needs. Count on every member to provide helpful assistance and follow up on all your requests.

Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

Accounting

Lcampbell@sebiomedical.com

Nancy Iasiello

Nancy Iasiello

Customer Service

Niasiello@sebiomedical.com

Kendra Matkins

Kendra Matkins

Customer Service

Kmatkins@sebiomedical.com

Kim Sherrill

Kim Sherrill

Inventory Specialist

Ksherrill@sebiomedical.com

Sian Hawkins

Sian Hawkins

Customer Service

Shawkins@sebiomedical.com

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

Customer Service

Sjones@sebiomedical.com

Taylor Steele

Taylor Steele

Customer Service

Tsteele@sebiomedical.com

Carla Johnson

Carla Johnson

Accounting

Cjohnson@sebiomedical.com

Engineering

Members of our highly experienced equipment management team are all graduates of accredited biomedical electronics programs or the military equivalent.

Stacy Lail

Stacy Lail

Biomedical Technician

Slail@sebiomedical.com

Steve Rooks

Steve Rooks

Biomedical Technician

Srooks@sebiomedical.com

Greg Smith

Greg Smith

Biomedical Technician

Gsmith@sebiomedical.com

Sean Burbank

Sean Burbank

Calibration Technician

Sburbank@sebiomedical.com

Scott Haas

Scott Haas

Calibration Technician

Shaas@sebiomedical.com

Robbie Liles

Robbie Liles

Biomedical Technician

Rliles@sebiomedical.com

Cary Setzer

Cary Setzer

Field Service Manager

Csetzer@sebiomedical.com

Mike Volz

Mike Volz

Calibration Service Manager

Mvolz@sebiomedical.com

Chuck Busbee

Chuck Busbee

Calibration Technician

Cbusbee@sebiomedical.com

Simon Mejia

Simon Mejia

Warehouse / Shipping

Smejia@sebiomedical.com

Sales

Our professional sales personnel are focused on helping biomedical professionals address challenges and keep hospitals and practices operating smoothly.

Kathy Roseman

Kathy Roseman

Sales - NC

Kroseman@sebiomedical.com

Priscilla Miles

Priscilla Miles

Sales - TN/AR

Pmiles@sebiomedical.com

Lee Wiles

Lee Wiles

Sales - VA/WV

Lwiles@sebiomedical.com

Tami Kindle

Tami Kindle

Sales - SC/GA

Tkindle@sebiomedical.com

Cindy Roscow

Cindy Roscow

Sales - FL

Croscow@sebiomedical.com

Mail

P.O. Box 654, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Address

4360 Hickory Blvd., Granite Falls, NC 28630

Phone Numbers

Toll Free:  888-310-7322

Tel:  888-310-7322

Fax:  888-310-7322

MORE INFORMATION

Location